The CareerTrackers University 10x10 Initiative is a 10 year agreement signed by 10 universities. The overarching principle of this initiative is to formalise the pathways for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander university students into experiential learning opportunities and to work closely with universities to achieve our mutual goal of improving the educational outcomes for Indigenous students. As 10-year partners, CareerTrackers and each University have established a long-term strategy that enables us to work side-by-side over many years.
Charles Darwin University
Curtin University
Griffith University
Monash University
Queensland University of Technology
University of Canberra
University of Melbourne
University of Newcastle
University of South Australia
University of South Queensland
University of Technology, Sydney